My name is Bethtober, and I’m an Addict.

I have a problem that I need to share; I am powerless over my addiction.

Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese.  (said in voice of Old School character)

Soft, spreadable organic goat cheese. A fresh block of parmigiano-reggiano.  Shredded organic sharp cheddar made from grass-fed cow’s milk.  Organic cottage cheese.  Cream cheese from the bagel store.  I’m salivating and I can’t help myself!!!  I like my cheese like I like my tomatoes: all the time and in any shape or type of product.

I just sliced some of the organic sharp cheddar made from grass-fed cow’s milk and ate it with a piece of bacon (Niman Ranch).  Gluttonous?  For sure!  I have to run 8 miles in the morning; I need my calories 🙂

This entry was posted in Eat, Run, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

