My name is Bethtober, and I live with an Addict.

Seriously people, how many 49ers hats does one boy need?!

The funny thing is that the morning I took this picture, (last Saturday), The Chef and I had to swing by the post office to pick up a package.  USPS had tried to deliver something to us but we were both not home so they left a notice and we followed the directions.  The Chef seemed to know what we were picking up; I had no clue but was informed that I would like it or that it was something that was for me to use too or some bull shit thing like that. 🙂

Here’s what we picked up:

A little over one week left until we start the regular season with our first game against my favorite ex-USC coach and his Seattle Seahawks.  Go 9ers!!!

This entry was posted in The Chef's Menu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

